My Potter-love overflows

My boyfriend made this thinking that it was an insult. Psh, please.

I wanted to steal this poster. The guy working at the movie theatre offered to give it to me for free. But my roommate refused to let me. She was my ride home. I had to listen 😦

Admit it. It looks seriously realistic and totally perfect….

One thought on “My Potter-love overflows

  1. The movie theater employees probably appreciate your roommate not letting you bring that home; when I worked at a theater we had to basically fight over who got to take home things like that

Leave a Reply

