Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

Okay. My deepest apologies, but I am having the worst writer’s block (ok, fine, brain fart) ever and no matter how many times I try to start this review, it’s not going so well. Safe to say I adored Bridget Jones’ Diary and this one wasn’t bad either. My favourite part of the book happens to have been caught on film so I shall leave you with that and a rating. Enjoy!

Oh. Bear in mind This Scene  brings a smirk or two when watching, but it provokes rivers of tears from laughter when reading. The book is always better folks. But there’s nothing bad about a little C-olinfirth-andy 😀 (See what I did there? No? Meh…)

 

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason 

 

Recommendation Rate  

 

 

 

One thought on “Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

Leave a Reply

